Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steveothepirate

23 Mount Prospect, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated college with a dual degree in aerospace and mechanical engineering. I enjoy country music, ultimate frisbee, working out, science, and corny jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I just graduated I am currently looking for a job in engineering. I'd like to get a job working in propulsion systems for aircraft. So essentially jet engines. In the mean time I work for menards. Someday I want to travel the country, ie. road trip, and truly enjoy what the great USA has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ultimate frisbee, video games, most science things.
I'm not sure if I'm good at this or not, but my friends seem to come to me for advice a lot so they must value my opinion or insight or something?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (blue), my beard(when I grow it out), my t-shirts which usually have jokes on them.
Personality wise: I am very outspoken and speak my mind. I am open to others opinions but I will argue if i don't agree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dresden Files, Eragon Inheritance Series, other fantasy/sci-fi books.
Movies: Anything action, suspense, comedy, or thinkers. I also like shitty movies that try to be good.
Shows: Bones, Big bang theory, how i met your mother, 2 and a half men, modern family, once upon a time, community. Additionally, I like a lot of discovery channel stuff like: mythbusters, sons of guns, storage wars, pawn stars, dirty jobs, american guns, fast n' loud, and way too much more to mention.
Music: Almost all country, classic rock, some metal, and a random mix of others. Also spotify is a godsend!
Food: I try to eat healthy but that doesn't work all the time as I enjoy pretty much all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, computer, car, water (as in swimming), science.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hell i'll be able to finish everything I need to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I happened into with whichever friend it happens with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm willing to admit it, it isn't really private then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and would like to get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!