Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Sunderland, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 1
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Strictly other
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
allo there, i am steve...well, i dont really know what to say since i hate trying to describe myself...why not talk to me? get to know me? im not that bad a fella
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
planning how to survive the end of the world (Y)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being strange apparently
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhm, I guess it would be that I'm tall, people have commented on my eyes...but meh...all that would be for other folks to answer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books=fantasy ala lord of the rings, song of fire and ice...educational stuff :)

movies=i like all myself a projector, its like being at the cinema, only you can pause it, you dont have to worry about leg room(for tall folks) and theres no other people to ruin the film...lately i've become obsessed with zombie movies

shows=family guy, american dad, cleveland show, scrubs, QI, russel howards good news, funny stuff :) walking dead, sons of anarchy, game of thrones,

music=metal, blues, rock, funk, jazz, reggae...anything as long as it is inspired...I hate generic pop music though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

computer/home recording studio(i use it for recording my own music, watching films)

job(it pays my bills...barely)


my flat(would suck not having anywhere to live

the sofa(its big and comfy and ideal for chilling out on)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at work hahahahahah...or just chilling out.

on the odd occasion, i might head out to the pub with some mates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
talk to me and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your bored, got nothing better to do or even if you just want to chat