Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevethephoneguy

28 Bloomfield, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fitness rat who likes to mellow out by video game playing. I'm sarcastic, goofy, mostly corny, serious when I need to be, but deep down fun loving, honest, genuine, and sometimes too straight forward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward. Always moving forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like being good at everything I do, I think it's the nature of my personality, but then again, I'm sure there is a lot more things that I am completely horrible at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I take up space in their world be it either good or bad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try really hard to be a healthy eater, but I do love tasty food every onc...often. lol

I can get down with any kind of jam really but i like to gravitate towards mood enhancing music like metal for lifting, post rock for chillin out, nintendo-core for feeling geeky/nostalgic...yea, I pretty much like everything, although I could pass on the generic popular tunes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
gym, sleep, food, phone, glasses, and a place to live. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mysteries of life. parking in the driveway, and driving on the parkway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting the gym after work or hanging out. Bars are all right once in a while, I'd prefer lounging with beers instead
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When meeting new people I usually am the quiet one. What I'm really doing, however, is observing and piecing their personality together
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got a round butt, wear yoga pants like its your job, are not boring, aren't crazy and/or psycho, and don't take things too seriously. I'm open for anything!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!