Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevevest1

46 M Tomball, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a real easy going man looking for a woman who has a kind and sweet heart with positive outlook on life. I think we are all so lucky to be living in this country with the boundless opportunities here, and I can't stand someone who is constantly complaining about their life (I'm definitely a "glass is half full" kind of guy!). I think it's important for a woman to be comfortable with and like herself, and I love outgoing personality types who like to have fun ( they seem to bring out the best in me!). I'm very close to my family, and enjoy spending time with both my parents, daughter, and brothers. Since I lived overseas until I was sixteen, I've traveled all over the world, but I've lived in Houston since '82, so I feel like a true Texan! I like to go out to dinner, dancing or the movies, spend a day at the lake, but also love to stay in and cook a romantic dinner and watch a DVD! I like to work-out and exercise regularly (and would like that in a woman too), but have plenty of fun on the weekends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I co-own a 401(k) consulting company, and absolutely love what I do since it's great mix of technical work and getting out to meet people!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, believe it or not, I love to cook and tend to watch a fair amount of the food channel ( I know....don't say it!) I also love art, drawing and photography. I actually wanted to be a comic book artist when I was younger! Obviously, being in the financial industry, I pretty good at managing and making money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a little bizarre in that I like to read books containing useful info, not fiction, so I won't bore you with that! Favorite movie, although old, is still probably Star Wars. Favorite band is Cold Play and Dave Mathews, but I enjoy a variety of music including Country & Western! It hard to say what my favorite food is because I like just about everything from Mexican and Greek to Indian and Sushi (no liver and onions though.....ick!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food and drink, my family, friends, working out, a good shower!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything, but tend to do something relatively simple with friends, like getting together for dinner and drinks or just hanging out by the pool and barbequing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not yet! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sweet, relaxed, easy going, mentally stable and ready to have a good time!