Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steveys

24 M Westminster, MD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name's Stephen.

I would like to start by saying that I'm open minded and try to stay positive as best I can. When the family and I are not busy from work or school, we travel or go out camping. Lately, we have been going out to places like New York, Tulsa, Iowa, Washington DC, Canada, Virginia, Maine, Florida and San Francisco. I currently go to Carroll Community College and love to meet new people. I started working out and eating better for health reasons. I am always trying to improve my health overall and now I am trying out new types of recipes from around the world. I even picked up a few cooking tips from my dad (the cook).

Right now, I am working on becoming better and understanding people so I don’t end up judging others (this is not an easy task). I am learning new words as well as becoming more independent. If I am not busy studying, I relax and watch TV or play some video games. Some days, I sleep more than usual (with lots of pillows ;]) and that’s why my friends call me sleepy head. When I get sick or tired, I get quiet and want to be somewhere to relax. I sometimes get playful (its random) and I smile so much that my cheeks hurt. I also have this urge to hold someone's hand and cuddle! I fall easily for people who are romantic, kind, and affectionate (I get nervous too). Sadly, I've never been in a relationship and I hope one day I will find that right person.

The end! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college and working on general studies. Once i get that out the way, I can start working on art and graphics design. If that does not work out, I will (if not) sell health products. I also want to take other classes like biology, science and music to get a feel for anything else I might enjoy while in school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at health related topics, art, being careful, and making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I joke, make people smile and ask odd questions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, Inheritance, Brain bug, and many health books.

Movies - Romance, and action

Music - Techno, Rock, and Trance

Food - Mostly anything but meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Sleep
-Water
-Food
-Love
-Family
-Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, going out for dinner, sleeping or just staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fear of dying alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you see any attraction.