Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevezimmer1967

47 M Flagstaff, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth guy who has never been married, originally from Chicago. Desert Storm Veteran.
I'm also an avid outdoors person. I love hiking and camping, have backpacked the Grand Canyon 2x.
I am a Christian and try to go to church most Sundays. NFL season is a bit of a challenge. GO BEARS!
I'm new to Flagstaff, about to start a Masters in Elementary Education.
I try to stay active if possible, like to get out, but I also like staying home and watching movies. I am a huge movie buff.
So basically, I'm looking for someone to share life with, see the world, and create some memories. Take a risk! Step out of your comfort zone. Someone told me once, that if you don't like your life, but don't do anything to change it, you have no one to blame but yourself. So here is a chance for you to step out, be bold, and begin to change your life. If we click, you'd be changing mine too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting ready to start working on a Masters degree in Elementary Education at Northern Arizona University this fall semester.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at many things, very outgoing, have no fear of speaking in public, love [hiking] and [backpacking], making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my blue eyes, or at least I hope that's what they notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies-Princess Bride, Spiderman, Star Wars, Star Trek, Independence Day, LOTR, historical epics, WWII movies, etc
Music-[80's rock], Country, Christian, Blues, Jazz
Food-[Seafood], Italian, steak, veggies, fruit, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
People
Food
Music
My phone
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I might want to spend the rest of my life, and hoping I meet someone to spend it with. I think of all the things that I still want to do in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at a movie, maybe sitting home watching TV. I like going to festivals and doing outdoors stuff when the weather is nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private so if I get to know you I might share!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you really want to meet someone and make a friend or more. I don't play games, and consider myself to be sincere and honest, so you should be too.
No smokers
No clubbers
No every weekend bar hoppers