Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Tempe, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny, nerdy entrepreneur with a passion for start-ups, pop culture and cooking. I spend my days consulting early-stage technology companies and advocating for small business success. By night, I try to keep my brain and body active by exploring new restaurants ,seeing live music, running, cooking, doing yoga, and catching-up on the latest shows and movies.

I live in Tempe and love exploring the great sights, sounds and eats of Tempe, Phoenix and Scottsdale. I have my heart set on moving to a big(ger) city in a few years but am enjoying the time I have in AZ while I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started my own technology venture at a fairly young age and immediately fell in love with entrepreneurship. Since then, I have dedicated myself to entrepreneurial growth and development. I worked in education development for entrepreneurs and have sat on the board for multiple start-up organizations.

After graduating with my degree in Marketing, I jumped into the corporate jungle and quickly left. I joined a technology consulting company focused on helping early-stage companies. I now provide marketing strategies, project management and product development support to technology ventures...and I love it!

Yes, I am a workaholic but I also try to balance life with my passion for movies, music, food and exercise. I love going to live shows, checking-out great local premiers, exploring the best dishes and drinks, and am prepping to run a half-marathon in the Spring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at:
Pop culture fun facts from the '80s, '90s and today.
Building early-stage companies.
Growing ideas and inspiring others to carry-our their personal dreams.
Cooking, my specialty is Chicken Parmesan.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My is pretty epic.

I am an observer above all other things. When people first meet me, they think I am an introvert but I am actually just trying to learn as much as I can about the people, situation and environment I am in. Then, I become the loud, rambunctious friend everyone loves and/or hates.

Additionally, people usually notice that I am an "old soul". While I hate the term, I am typically told that I look and act much older than my age. I take it as a compliment and I love surprising people I meet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Internet, I love having the world of information in my pocket and at my fingertips
2. Coffee...and lots of it
3. Yoga, whether I am by myself or in a class this is my escape
4. Music, I love all types and can't imagine a world without it
5. Lemons, my favorite ingredient to cook with
6. Laughing, I laugh at everything and have one of the world's most annoying wouldn't be the same without it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I am typically out at a favorite restaurant/bar or am cooking for my friends. After hectic, long weeks, I love reconnecting with my friends over a cold beer and then going out to listen to music and dance!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have a meaningful conversation, friendship, or relationship.