Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevieb115

28 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm never good at these kind of things.

I was born and raised right here in Grand Rapids, and have lived here nearly all my life. I love everything this city has to offer, but I'm not opposed to being out in the middle of nowhere under the stars around a campfire.

I volunteer whenever I can. And when I get some spare time, I'm a photographer. Haven't had much time for that lately, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a technical support advisor for a large IT company. This job has given me the opportunity to work on some really fun and exciting projects, and meet some super cool people.

I'm also a freelance photographer, shooting anything from events to live performances, architectural, engagements and more.

When one of the two things above aren't consuming my time, I love to volunteer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Black and white nighttime photography. Check it out! www.sbphoto.biz
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People seem to notice my sense of humor. I always try to find the good in any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't get much of a chance to read, but I recently picked up Kitchen Confidential and The Man Who Ate Everything, so I'm looking forward to reading those when I can.

Movies: I've seen Superbad more times than I can count.

Shows: I find myself switching between Food Network, Cooking Channel, ESPN, and Fox Sports Detroit. If I could find a cable package that had just those channels, I'd be set.

Music: I like a wide variety of music, but I prefer country. It's nice having satellite radio in the car, because I can find pretty much anything I'm looking for.

Food: I'm a foodie at heart and will try pretty much anything. I've recently re-discovered my love for cooking and am always looking for the next great recipe. If I had to pick a favorite type of food though, it would be either Mexican or Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. My iPhone
3. Good food
4. My camera (I'm a photographer when I have some free time)
5. Campfires in summer
6. A glass of wine or a good beer after a long day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. If I manage to have the night off, I like to be with friends, probably downtown somewhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You and I have some similar interests or share the same values. Or, you just like what you see!