Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steviec117

24 Gastonia, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind, considerate, responsible and loyal. I treat others how I would want to be treated and expect the same in return.

I love to have a good time, meet new people and make them laugh. I play guitar and sing in my band Cherbough Way

I work for a retail store that specializes in video games.

I'm a big guy

I don't have any children and do not have the desire to have children at this time. However, if I met someone that I liked a whole lot that had children I would be respectful and do the best I could with helping out.

Message me if you would like to know more about me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in between jobs at the moment. I've spent a lot of my free time with making music with my band and practicing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best of a bad situation

Making people laugh

Playing guitar

Singing

Working

Playing video games

Drinking

Selling things

Being a friend

Being loyal

Making people happy

Computer servicing and support

Spending money
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since I haven't shaved in a while, I would say my big red rockin' beard.
My eyes are pretty nice too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Butterfly Effect is my favorite movie.

Favorite bands are Panic At The Disco
Ra Trapt Atreyu Third Eye Blind
Honestly I love too many bands to name them all here. I have over 100gb of music in my iTunes library.

TV Shows we got Walking Dead Workaholics Breaking Bad Southpark Lost Heroes Prison Break Pokemon

Chinese food is my shizz, Cook Out is that place too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good time
Friends
Guitar (acoustic to be exact)
Happiness
Music
Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to meet a nice girl to spend the rest of my life with. Someone to make me happy and to support me in the things I do. Someone to be my Best friend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working I'm probably drinking with friends and playing music with my band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get nervous meeting new people. Even though I love meeting new people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking to meet someone that will make you feel special. Whether as a friend or something else.