Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevieg2092002

40 Fort Worth, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to get back into the dating scene after a long relationship. I like hanging out with my family and friends. They can always get you through any of life's headache.

My hobbies include reading, watching movies (love the Movie Tavern), spending time with family and friends (on the patio with a good beer), playing racquetball whenever I can get a game going, mountain biking on the Trinity River, and going to concerts (my favorite show is a Stevie Ray Vaughan tribute band called Voodoo Blue).

I would like to meet someone who I can get to know and see how things develop. No pressure on the relationship status. It's always good to meet people and develop good friendships. So if you think we could get along, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for the government in the technology field and I have finally decided on going back to college to finish up my Bachelor's degree. Although I have my Associate's degree, I went back to TCC to take a few more core classes before transferring to Tarleton State hopefully next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing your computer? LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I either look like Alec Baldwin, Andy Garcia, or Vince Gill. Hmmmm....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music, basically just depends on what mood I am in. To give you an example, I like to listen to some smooth jazz whenever I am studying or reading, county or classic rock when out in the pool or outside, and R&B when getting home from a long day at the office.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, an ice cold beer, radio playing, sunshine, and near a body of water (pool, lake, or ocean) .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family and friends. Enjoying life.