Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevo111222

27 Cape Coral, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Steve. I am an easy going and chill guy who just wants to finally settle down and find a nice woman.

I'm Cuban/Hungarian mix from New Jersey.

I'm cool with going out and staying in. I'm a nerd I'll admit lol and for the most part I'm an introvert. I like video games, sci-fi shows, and comics. I like superhero, action and comedy movies. I also like bowling, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, watching and playing some sports. I love the 90s and most of the things in that decade. My favorite sports teams are the Yankees, Jaguars, and Giants.

I'm very chill and I don't smoke or do drugs.

I'm looking for a girl I could be myself around. Someone who is nerdy like me lol. Someone who is affectionate, kind hearted, understanding, doesn't do drugs and preferably doesn't smoke. The more things we have in common the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and planning on going back to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening to peoples problems
-Building Stuff
-Some cooking
-playing video games lol
-Playing Soccer, Baseball, Bowling, sleeping lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I'm a big Yankees Fan
-I'm left handed
-I'm 5'6
-I have a huge DVD collection
-I'm a nerd lol
-I like sending funny memes to my friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dont really read many unless you consider magazines books lol. Oh and I read comics if that counts.

Movies: Action, Comedy, Sci Fi, Some Horror. Some favorites: Any of the Marvel movies, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones, X-men, Iron Man, Night at the Roxbury, Ace Ventura, Old School, Austin Powers, The Matrix, Troy, Batman, Terminator, The Mummy just to name a few.

TV shows: Heroes, Stargate Sg-1, Smallville, Chuck, Sci-fi shows, Comedies and stuff.

Music: Rap, Rock, Reggae, R&B, Dance, Techno, some Pop. I basically listen to everything except country.

Food: Pizza, Cheeseburgers, Tacos, Cuban Sandwhich, French Fries, Potatos. I will eat anything if its good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Music
3. Pizza
4. Internet
5. Car
6. Video Games just kidding ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my life and where its going and where im gonna be 10 years from now. A wife and future family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More than likely working but if not, hanging out with friends, or just chillin out for the night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well just ask. I dont have any deep dark secrets or anything lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me or like anything I write on here. If you want to talk or if we have the same interests. If you have any questions feel free to ask.