Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stevo1220

51 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe my greatest strength is my honestly. I am very loyal to myself and my friends and completely unwilling to compromise my ideals/values. At the same time I try very hard to stay openminded and live by the ideal that each of us has an opinion and it counts as much as mine. I have a strong sense of humor with a sprinkling of cynicism consistent with my age. I enjoy adventures into new places but can appreciate a relaxing evening on my own couch as well. For me, its not where you are but who you are with that makes the moment special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Photographing and Observing the night sky on occasion, Terrestrial Photography, Hiking, Camping...I try to stay active and really enjoy the outside
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Critical Thinking, Astrophotography & Terrestrial Photography/Nightscapes, Hiking, Fishing, having fun & joking around, listening without running my mouth offering unsolicited advice :), paying attention to other people and there feelings,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair...I had it before the Orange Co chopper dude did so he copied me!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game(the book), Any David Drake publication, Any David Webber publication, The Fifth Element, Tombstone, Boston(Don't Look Back), Chicago, Journey, Katie Perry, Maroon 5
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends, Truck, Computer, SiFi movies, Camera, Stars in the sky at night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything I do. My friends and family say I am a very fast thinker and I do enjoy thought provoking encounters. Lately I've been putting extra thought and effort into fitness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the movies, watching TV, cooking on the Grill. I try to get out with my photography equipment at least once a month and Friday is as good as any.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that I'll admit anything and everything in private!!! ...and only with the right person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile and want to know more
You ARE NOT interested in a hook up(yep...I said that and mean it)
You like to sit and talk instead of paying the check and leaving