Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stew-uk

51 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

OK I am Stewart you can call me Stew most friends do :)
I will not bore you with my life story here.
( I will wait til you contact me )

I live in Kent but I am on the borders of Greenwich in London so I come under Greater London....if that makes sense ?

It is better if ya just come and chat to me have a laugh and a shoulder to cry on if ya need it. you can contact me through this wonderful site.

I am usually about so If ya would like to chat sometime give me a shout on here or Facebook. I am a bit odd but in a funny sort of way that makes people laugh you just have to see my youtube channel to see that !!!

If ya wanna know a bit more about me

http://www.youtube.com/stewuk1

Or do a search on Google
for me Stew_UK

Stew :o)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked in a few jobs in the past including the
Music Biz, TV and other Media jobs, also worked for a bit of the government. I am currently spending a lot of time on property development and refurbishing and adding extensions to my house OMG it has cost a FORTUNE :(

You are more likely to get a reply if you have a at least one photo on your page and if i looked at you it means you caught my eye or you looked at me first, either way feel free to send me a message and say hello. you can message on here or via e-mail or feel free to add me to msn or yahoo

Location: Greater London & Kent

OK it seems that my pics may make me look fake or too much of a poser, I am not really a poser and he pics are 100% Real
( apart from the fakes ones ) .

My interests are:

Building websites and making WEB pages for friends, I have been using my PC, and the net for the past 8 years I have been doing a lot of DIY.

I also have done Video Production and Photography courses and took the photos of me I have on this page.

I have composed written and recorded my own songs and music but really just for myself as a hobby.

I also like making new friends online, some chat for a few weeks some chat for a few months and some chat for years it is all about getting to know someone and then becoming friends with them and knowing that they are GENUINE & TRUSTWORTHY, many say they are very few can prove it.

I am 100% honest 100% trustworthy and 100% me,what ya see is what ya get not into mind games or LIES or people that only what to be your friends when it suits them.

I am looking for people that can chat and have a GSOH and like a easy time on here laughing and chatting and who knows where it may lead.

If you become a friend you will have one of the most loyal and caring person that can listen to ya problems and make ya laugh when ya feeling down

The pics I posed for just for fun, I am very easy to chat to
and despite what some may think of my pics very down to earth.

I am on this site to chat to people make friends and if we get on
who knows where it will lead :)

All I can say is anything more ya wanna find out, come chat and find out for yourself.

I am a single, caring, good hearted man with a fantastic SOH so
if you want someone to make ya laugh that can cheer you up when ya feeling down, and someone that is a good listener then I guess that is me.

I do have a serious side tho when I have to have it but life
is for laughs and fun.

You can find me all over the net and on most of the profile sites, I am usually online of a night I love to have a good chat and laugh anything more ya want to know come chat and find out

Stew :o)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is the length of my hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will fill this in later or just Come ask me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family and friends, PC, TV, Facebook, :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
STUFF !!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably online chatting, not really into the Pub and club thing had enough of that when I worked in the Music biz now it is time for home maker Stew :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come ask me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to chat and laugh just to see what happens :)
Stew :o) x