Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stewieincharge

50 M Longmont, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for stopping by my profile.
A Little about me:
I am a very affectionate person. I love to cuddle and be close to that special someone. I am loving, caring, has a great sense of humor. I believe that family is important. I am someone that has been called a great friend and a great listener. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I love sports... I am mainly into Football, baseball/softball, hockey and sometimes Nascar.

I have a variety of things that I like to do:

comedy clubs, trying new restaurants(and old ones), Listening to live music, Watching sports on tv and live concerts. I listen to all types of music from 80's to country to classical.... I can go from lil Wayne to Toby Keith in 3.2 seconds(depends on my mood). Going to the Mountains to relax... Play Pool, spending time with friends, Play Rock Band.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending College in the pursuit of getting my degree in Psychology. I have a long time to be in school to achieve my goal. I want to open my own practice. I want to do family and marriage counseling as well as sports psychology

I have been trying to get back to doing some of the things I have done in the past. I want to get back into softball, and archery. I havent been fishing in over 20 years and I am excited to get back into it this year also.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I am a great listener and advice person. This has been something I have been good at all my life.
I am good at coaching. I coach fast pitch softball and I love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that I am very outgoing and positive. I like to help people as much as possible. I believe in building people up and not tearing them down...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - I mainly read inspirational books, self help and text books since I am in school
Movies - Grease, The Matrix (the first one), Fallen, Minority Report,
Shows - The Voice, American Idol, Mike and Molly, Simpsons, Family Guy, The Big bang Theory
Music - I listen to all types of music.. Five Finger Death Punch, Disturbed, Rush, Toby Keith, Kenny Chesney, Sugarland, Led Zepplin, 80's and some jazz... If it is good music, I listen to it...
Food - Mainly Seafood, Chinese, American....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Love
Internet
My own car
Shelter
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things.... Just ask... :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Prefer not to say... I plan on changing what I am doing on friday nights... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a recovering addict.... I have entered CCCLA(Chocolate Chip Cookie Lovers Anonymous)... LOL... Got Cha!..... :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone that is real and down to earth
If you like to laugh
You are tired of meeting the 'Same ol guys'
Like Big guys!!! :)