Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stf13

39 F Lewisville, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh so a sense of humor is important to me as well as patience and understanding when someone like me has things to do like taking care of my son who has Down Syndrome as well as taking care of my girls and I am not looking for Sugar Daddies, Married Men, Perverts, Fakes, A-holes whatever ... I'm only wanting what any girl would want someone that I really connect with that likes me for me .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having the patience to take care of my son who has special needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes, my hair color and my big ass seriously true story.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Emily Dickinsons Because I Could Not Stop for Death, true crime, unsolved mysteries, Deadgirl, The Lord of the Rings, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Obscura Oddities, The Outer Limits, The Walking Dead, Coldplay, Evergreys When The Walls Go Down, Glenn Millers In The Mood, GNR, Liars The Other Side Of Mt. Heart Attack, Rihannas We Found Love, R. Kellys The World's Greatest (dedicated to my son Michael), Rob Zombie, Scorpions, The Lost Boys Theme and Vicente Fernandez, butter pecan ice cream, cheese (mozzarella mainly), Chick-O-Sticks, Chinese, eggnog, honey (on almost everything), onions and peanut butter crackers. + black and red, Chucky & Tiffany, Old Graveyards, snow (the only thing I miss about living in Colorado), The Crypt Keeper and The Hannah House ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, my phone, music, laughter, books, or cokes. and the six things I could catty bitches, green bean casserole (f--king disgusting), hoarding (destroyed my Dads life and contributed to his death), Leo Luna (my ex), those gigantic flying roaches here in Texas and unknown debris under someones fingernails (gag).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what will happen to my son when I'm gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is is that I like to wear mens socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
and only if your not a perv and if you're mature enough to understand that I have responsibilities and that I can't reply to messages at the speed of light.