Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stfl123

62 M South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I accidentally loaded my photo sideways and it seems that I cannot rotate it on this site. Guess that I should upload another photo. At least the photo is current.

I have answered over 1700 questions and I tried to be honest, so you can gain some insight into my personality. I am in good physical condition and weigh about 150 lbs; I exercise regularly.

Consider myself bright, well educated and easy going. I am attracted to slim women with pleasant personalities; essentially I would be pleased to meet a female version of myself.

Have many intellectual interests and prefer to meet a lady who is interested in the world at large. I am aware of style and fashion and try to present a good appearance; I also appreciate this in a woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My new hobby is answering questions that are probably too personal on OKC!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping track of things that are going on in the world.
Wide range of intellectual interests.
Also stay in very good physical condition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pleasant, mild mannered individual and am usually well attired.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do enjoy a variety of films: Quality science fiction is always fun, also like movies such as Midnight in Paris; generally like anything with a good plot or historical content.

I read a variety of books. Especially like biographies and historical fiction. Some individuals seem to have been larger than life and their stories are so interesting. Really enjoyed Robert Caro's three volume biography of Lyndon Johnson. Anything dealing with Churchill or Lincoln also interests me. Am currently reading a biography of Margaret, the mother of Henry the 7th (English.)

Like reading of more contemporary events as well, such as the collapse of Lehman Brothers which heralded the recent recession.

Dance and Musical performances are also wonderful: ballet, symphony, modern dance. Also love dancing to rock and roll music. Sorry ladies, I do not do any ballroom dancing.

My tastes in food are very simple and pedestrian. I am a vegetarian, but I do like Italian food. I just have no cravings for culinary adventures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health, a pleasant and easygoing lifestyle, I enjoy fine shoes and clothing (like a lot of color in my life), the constant accumulation of interesting information, awareness of the world at large, stimulating conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about world events and also possible activities that might be fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is not a big night for me. I do enjoy movies and sometimes like dancing (don't know any ballroom steps). Also enjoy cultural events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been doing this for a few months and am surprised at how many responses seem to come from immigrants who do not communicate very well in English.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 59–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find my profile appealing and are generally comfortable with my answers to the questions. I am not interested in meeting much younger women or women from remote areas (as in foreign countries.)