Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SailorOfTheSeas

25 Kennebunkport, ME Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just enlisted with the Navy as of early march and dont know when I'm leaving for basic yet. I've got 15 more pounds to lose after a miscommunication with MEPS. I wouldn't mind a relationship but I'm hesitant considering a time line is dependent on my weight goal. Plus I would hate to start a relationship but break up while I'm gone for training.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work maintenance/engineering for a hotel.

I am planning getting into the sea bee's in the navy, getting my bachelor's degree in civil engineering and seeing if I can go to Officer Candidate School.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building, fixing, painting things, doing random stuff, shooting guns
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would probably either be how tall I am, or how blue my eyes are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch TV.

I have a few movies that I really like:
Saving Private Ryan
Der Rote Baron (The Red Baron)
All the Lord of the Rings movies
Kingdom of Heaven
Underworld movies
and a few more.

Classical (Hayley Westernra)
Techno/Trance (Armin Van Buuren, Garth Emery)
Country (Zac Brown Band, Eric Church, Jason Aldean, etc.)

I will eat just about anything, except for Shrimp and Brusselsprouts. I've never liked either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

- My family and friends
- A car
- Some form of communication
- The Ocean
- The Forest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and aspirations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at my apartment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a freemason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind someone that enjoys smoking a cigar with the guys.