Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stia6

44 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun adventurous creative loving woman. I am not sure about this whole online dating thing. However my brother just found his soulmate online, so I must give it another try. I am looking for my best friend, someone with like interest, a man who knows what and who he wants. I love live music and great conversation. I am training for first sprint triathlon. I workout a lot, mainly because I enjoy good food. LOL! I am a real Georgia Peach!I love finding great spots for interesting cuisine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life like it's golden!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
meeting new people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Resilience by Alonzo Mourning, The Automatic by David Bach, Love & Respect Dr. Emerson Eggerichs and Eat Right 4 your Blood Type
Movies: The Color Purple, "The Original" Steel Magnolias, Taken
Music: R&B, Underground Soul like AverySunshine, P.J.Mornton, and Eric Roberson
Soft Rock: Maroon 5, Green Day, Sheryl Crow
some country and, well I just love Good music!!
I also Love, Love, Love to experiment with food! I actually can write an essay on that so I will just wait until you ask. ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Love, God, Laughter, friends, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is next in my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends / family or relaxing at home.

However, I would prefer to be with that special someone, doing something we enjoy!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a grown, fun loving gentlemen. Who is ready to begin an extraordinary journey that could lead to a incredible friendship and beyond...