Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stickman4u

58 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've got everything i need, almost.
Recently moved back to Ontario after a long time in Alberta.
I've been a mailman for the last 25 years, so all that walking has kept me in fairly good shape.

Right now i own a nice home on the escarpment, pool and a deck. I spent lots of time renovating and landscaping the home and am happy with the results.
I'm a friendly, outgoing person . I appreciate when someone helps me and get satisfaction from being able to help others.
I don't need your house or your money, i have my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now trying to figure where i want to be in the next few years. Am i going to stay in Ontario or is Alberta going to draw me back. A small hobby ranch with a couple of arabians and the rockies as your backyard is nice. Or maybe a year round cottage would work. Or maybe i can find a reason to stay here
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm able to fix things around the house. I like doing home improvements , painting, tiling. I'm lucky that i'm able to do alot of my own repairs .
I like to barbque, mine is used all year round. Ever try Portabella mushrooms burgers with goat cheese. Wow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies but action and comedy rock. My music interests go from classical to rock and roll. Could be neil young, traveling wilburys or jesse cook. Country, well you'd have to tie me down. I did listen to it as a kid and it didn't seem to have any lasting effect. Does blue rodeo count?
What foods do i like? What time's dinner?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter, my family sometimes,my little dog, friends and since i moved here AIR COND and a POOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working around the yard. Maybe a hike to one of the waterfalls. Maybe a couple of drinks and a float in the pool. I'm casual
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 49–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that we might have things in common. Maybe we'll grab a cup of coffee and see where it goes.