Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stifler88

26 M Crawfordsville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi my name is aj i am 21 years old and i just moved out here to cali and im liking it so far. and its better then indiana where im from cuz all there is is drama and i cant stand it so i came out here hoping i can get a fresh start and start my life over out here and meet new people and have new friends. and i have had a rough life when i was growing up and i have hit rock bottom cuz of some people and i have had to sacrifice alot at a young age that most people should never have to do at that age and i know how it is to live on my own and never have anyone there to help me and i havent live at home since i was 15 and its hard but i did it on my own.And now i can finally go out and not have to deal with bullshit everytime i go out. so now i am just looking for friends to go out wit and show me wat i have been missing all those years thats i havent been able to go and have fun. and since i have been out herei have been going to BomBays bar and grill where my dad works and i have met a few people but not any around my age but i still have fun there. and i want a girl to atleast be friends with that i could go out and have fun with and that i could call and ask to go grab something to eat with and it just be friends and if it ends up being mroe then it does but all i need is friends to hangout with but its hard to do that in a new place.

I am loyal, funny, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
well right now im working as a chef at bombays bar and grill so i love cooking and i can cook really good and now im looking for a daytime job cuz then i can get my own place and hopfully meet someone and have a family and someone to spend time with everyday
I’m really good at
i dont know wat im good at
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am a clean freak and i always look nice wen i leave the house
The six things I could never do without
phone
friends
family
guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why i am always alone cuz no one likes to be alone
On a typical Friday night I am
if im not workin i am sittin at home with nothing to do and i know its sounds really boring and it is and i hate sittin in a house
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are want a good guy that knows how to treat a woman and if you like a man that can cook