Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stiletto12

29 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, let's see... what do you realistically want to know about me?
* I'm optimistic, honest, and loyal
* I have no trouble making a fool out of myself
* My family is the greatest, and have afforded me every opportunity possible to be who I am, and I am eternally grateful for that
* I will probably challenge you to an athletic competition of any sport even if I suck at it
* I have worked hard to get to where I am, and will continue to do so
* I religiously follow the Bears and the Fighting Illini (FOOTBALL SEASON IS FINALLY HERE!!!)
* I think any day is made better by a great book. I'm definitely a nerd, but whateves, nerds are hot!
* If I had the means, I'd be travelling right now
* I love being outdoors. I also love shopping. I can compromise :)
* I always wear heels
* I am sarcastic with a wicked/twisted sense of humor and a dirty mind. Thus I never intend to fully grow up.
* I live a relatively healthy lifestyle, good food and exercise just make me feel better. Although I'll admit I enjoy a pint of B&J's every now and then.
* I used to swing dance back in high school. I'd love to pick it back up again, or learn something new, like salsa.
* Your mom will probably like me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an auditor, looking for a way to get a job overseas for a bit, constantly exploring, pushing myself to become better at everything, and ultimately wondering at what point I'll finally feel like an adult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wouldn't you like to know?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red coat!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Whew, where to start?
Books: Atlas Shrugged, The Fountainhead, Harry Potter, To Kill a Mockingbird (authors:) David Sedaris, John Grisham, Dan Brown, Ken Follet, this is the tip of the iceberg...

Movies: There's a ton so I'll try to limit this to just the major few, in no particular order:
1. The Usual Suspects
2. Dangerous Beauty
3. Shawshank Redemption
4. Van Wilder
5. American Beauty
6. Love Actually
7. Snatch
8. In Bruges
(I know, I said a few... but I get carried away sometimes)

TV: Dexter, HIMYM, House, Law & Order, The Good Wife, Tosh.0, Glee, The Big Bang Theory, Archer... although I don't have cable currently thus have not seen anything lately.

Music: I listen to everything. I may not like everything, but I'll listen to it. Not a huge fan of country or screaming music that makes your ears bleed. I do like opera/classical in small doses, but would much prefer some 80's tracks or something I can dance to.

Food: I love food, although my tastes aren't terribly refined. Love thai, good mexican, sushi... I'll also try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sunshine
2. Family/friends
3. Coffee, beer, or wine (what? they are totally interchangeable depending on my mood)
4. Sports
5. Laughter
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things day to day, I don't think one specific item monopolizes my time. I wonder a lot about how things work, what makes people who they are, and probably singing songs in my head :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with people. The rest of that may or may not be "typical". Otherwise, I like a good glass of wine and a book to unwind by myself before tackling Saturday :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to dream I'd be 6 feet tall; 6'2" was the ideal. Something happened along the way and I ended up the midge of the family (okay, not the midge, but I'm the shortest of my immediate clan), but I have ridiculously long arms and thus always harbor a grudge against my family for stunting my growth somehow.

I also noticed that recently my "I'm looking for:" section included men 25-100. Why is 100 an option? I like mature guys, but not somebody that might go into cardiac arrest at a moments notice. Note to self... learn to use a defibrillator. This isn't private, just thought it seemed like a good place to comment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can keep up with me ;) (and can string together coherent sentences... I know, I'm SOOOO high maintenance...)