Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

still-Me_

45 M North Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I ride a motorcycle by choice. I sold the cage just so I could ride again.
I'm honest. I will tell you the answer to the question, not what you want to hear. Its easier to just tell the truth; that way I don't have to remember what lies I've told and to whom.
Family is very important to me. Not just the one I was born to, but the family of friends I've collected.
I believe in treating a woman like a Lady, & I try very hard to please the Lady that is with me.
I have been a sinner & I have been a saint. I'm somewhere in the middle now. I have very deep convictions, but most people won't understand them, so I put "Christian". It would take time to explain.
I like quiet times. At home, walks, (beach, nature, or around the block), musical games, ("Who is playing now?"). Board games, puzzles, etc. I enjoy good movies, no matter the genre, as long as the story is good and acting is passable. I do have a wild hair or five, so you never know what could happen around me.
I do own, (& wear ), kilts, just not while on the bike, lol.
My mind works on several levels simultaneously, so it may take me a moment to collect my thoughts when asked a deep question.
I have a very old, passionate, compassionate soul
I have a lot to give, I don't usually msg Ladies first, as there are so many guys that are after "one" thing.
I am a work in progress, ( thank you Alan Jackson), my canvas has had a few contributors, but is not complete. So if you think you might want to pick up a paint brush, let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking at the guy in the mirror and making sure I'm as close to what I want to be as possible.
I've recently gotten my class A CDL in Iowa, & it gave me a new appreciation for Florida's winters, lol.
Evidently I answer a lot of questions.
I’m really good at
Listening and watching. You can learn so much from people.
I've also been told more than once that I give excellent back rubs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do not enter a room: I make an entrance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a voracious reader. Anne Rice, Ann McCaffrey, Koontz, King, Tolkien, Heinlein, L'mour, The Hitchhikers guide series, cereal boxes; there really is not much I won't read. Fav shows are Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang, History channel, (1 & 2). I prefer classic Rock and hard rock, Toby kieth, Montgomery Gentry, but listen to ALMOST anything, depending on how I feel. I also love the Blues. The Blues make everything easier. My fav food is WIDE open. I like to try new things and there is not much I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Maslow's heiarchy of needs pretty much covers this question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you would have to ask, but there isn't much.
Ok, naw.... you wouldn't believe it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can dig honesty.
If I've checked your profile & not messaged you. I don't have "game", so I usually don't know how to start conversations.