Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stillcounting

30 M Garland, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are several characteristics that make up what might be considered a good man; integrity, honesty, work ethic, confidence, personality, and of course his ability to love. All of these, I take pride in having. I am a single father of two beautiful girls, one of which I have custody of (and No, there is no baby momma drama). I love life, and it in itself is, to me, the ultimate gift. I cherish every moment. I enjoy traveling and the outdoors just as much as I enjoy a good movie and a day couped up in the house. Im attracted to the night life and going out and can be a great host. Ive walked through the valley of the shadow of death but come out unscathed and stronger so Im easy to talk to and can relate to almost anything. I am a "people person" and a great friend. Im good for a positive conversation and some encouragement, but at the same time, can be a tough critic if needed. If I had to use one word to describe me, it would be versatile. Last but not least I know how to treat a lady; physically, mentally, and emotionally. I have good relationships with most of my old girlfriends. I would like to think of myself as a hell of a catch. Maybe some lady out there can be the judge of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
moving forward, making the most of my oppurtunities, enjoying life, pursuing happiness, and NOT looking back
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sharing a positive conversation, helping other people solve their problems, math, and keeping a smile on a girl's face, also fishing and typing(i type about 50 words per minute)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positivity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i just finished reading 'the girl with the dragon tattoo'. it was really good. i think i fell in love with lisbeth slander. my favorite book though was 'the kite runner'. i love books. suspense, crime, sex scandals, and mysteries all curb my enthusiasm. my favorite movie was troy, i think. i love all music and all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD
FAMILY, especially my daughter CIERA
LOVE
GOOD SEX
FUN
WATER, either the ocean or a lake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i overcame a tramatic experience. when i was 23 I was diagnosed with a hereditary blood cancer. After six months of chemo and six months radiation therapy, I prevailed.