Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:37am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Has kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ahhhh, what to say here, normal, sane, good humoured, relaxed, not a push over, romantic, caring, so much more than a few lines, you have to be able to communicate on so many levels, but at the end just be yourself, physical is important, I have zest for Life, travel and seeing new places, enjoying food ( and a drink) , keeping fit, swimming and scuba and ski.
Art galleries, museums, walking in fresh air all important to me.
I love music, but my singing is not one of my forte
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, travelling, reading.
kids post university.
get the work life balance better.
trying to get more skiing and scuba diving into my year
find a significant other
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communications - verbally, and a good listener
Traveling - Been to too many countries and cities, I can pack an enormous amount into a small case
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
avid reader, mainly history books
Love all sorts of Films, funny to thought provoking and the downright stuff you dont admit to.......
Trying to eat more healthily, sushi a great favorite plus anything grilled on an open fire
music from Pink Floyd to classics, Jazz, to pop, but NO to C&W
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My Blackberry - Yes I know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the universe, and how we ended up where we are today.
I am a student of History
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Difficult one, depends whether I'm in the UK or travelling back, last week drinks after work with colleagues, week before dinner out, this week, working late, who knows
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy me, and you want some lively conversation and want to