Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stillillx

26 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I ride motorcycles a lot, I play drums in a couple of bands, I don't drink, and I'm usually a gentleman... Usually.

IG: toexcutter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music and motorcycles.

Sometimes photography, other times crafty things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My twangy accent and my eyeballs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: A large mix of hiphop, punk, hardcore, soul, R&B, metal, and folk. Sprinkle in some trance and 80's new wave and I'm happy.

Movies: The Life Aquatic, Moonrise Kingdom, Evil Dead, Harry Potter, Lord Of The Rings, Pulp Fiction, Hell Ride. Alien, horror, and zombie movies are preferred. Eastern Asian Kung-Fu movies. Sometimes some anime. And usually anything with Bill Murray in it. I have a pretty large VHS collection, and yes I watch them.

Mexican, Asian, Italian. I usually prefer to eat as vegetarian/vegan friendly as possible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If people actually use this for dating or just to creep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's hard to tell. It really depends who I'm with. I could be out with some friends at a show, riding somewhere, or hanging out at home watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I design a pentagram with my body wash on my loofah before I use it.

I'm not as scary as I appear to be.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to adventure with me. Go places, see new things, make good memories.

You have some substance/interests and don't just party all the time.

Or you aren't loud and obnoxious, standing in a group of girls with your hands on your hips and your head cocked sideways in every picture, or so painfully artsy that you can't function as a normal person.