Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stillmoving2

67 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Stillmoving means being still and moving at the same time (in case you wondered). I am professional, healthy, physically suitable and a young version of my age. I have an 21 year old son who is at college. I enjoy include camping, movies, restaurants, music, hiking, traveling, combined vegetable and flower gardening, cooking together, intimacy and more. I love art, beauty in every form and sensuality all around. I have a solar energy consulting business and have been involved with solar energy and other renewable forms of energy for 38 years. I have spiritual interests along the lines of Zen and enjoy being in the world, no dogmas. I can and have built several houses, invented and designed a few things, mainly energy related products and systems. I basically like and value women in general, especially ones that have integrity, sensuality, availability, and a nice intelligence. I like women near my age, as well as a little older or younger. I am seeking a friend, lover, partner who wishes to be known and loved as I do. I seek a woman who is smart or very smart, not overweight, who has a kind heart and positive life view and either seeks a friend or long term relationship, or both. Sensuality, a trusting nature, honesty, intelligence, and availability are very important. I appreciate strong and capable women.
What I’m doing with my life
Semi retired after closing a solar energy testing laboratory business in May 2013. Gardening, resting, having a pleasant time. Looking to meet someone to fall in love with.
I’m really good at
Many things. Solar energy for work. Communicating well. Massage. Being close in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
After a few minutes, ability to have an interesting conversation, and intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love good, most music (REM a lot), many movies
The six things I could never do without
Love, Sex, Friends, Hope, Fun, Connection, Compassion, Real Communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about anything, life. Current projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Something different every Friday night or going to meditation
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love women and that's not so private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–69
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my answers, have some similar answers, and want to meet.