Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stilly79

34 M Somerset, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Tony. I might live across the border, but I am from the Twin Cities. I have been single for a bit, trying this site to find that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm sure all of the essays people write on here are quite the same! Currently I am balancing working, raising my son (10) and daughter (4), and maintaing a house. I love when my children are with me, as I have close to 50/50 with them. With that said, I do have quite a bit of time to myself to enjoy going out doing anything going on in the area.
I’m really good at
Being the best father in the world, being a reliable friend( next time I move, 20 people will owe me!), and a great listener. I also have a knack for countless knowledge of useless trivia and music history.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes or dimples. However, no one notices when I get a haircut!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have not been a big reader since my days in college eons ago! I love movies- comedy, action, drama, You name it! Some if my favorites are Taken, Drive, Horrible Bosses, I love You man, and Grown Ups. On the tube I'm watching CBS on Monday night, SOA, Southland, Its always sunny in Philadelphia, and Seinfeld. I am a big music fan... anything other than rap or country. I have been to plenty of shows and been fortunate to meet many of my favs! I am not a picky eater... I enjoy a great meal of Mexican, Italian, or Chinese. I recently went to Fogo De Chao and loved it!
The six things I could never do without
Um.... coffee in the morning, phone, beer, fluffy pillow, kids, and... my weekends. Tough when you actually have to think of something on the spot, ill have to update it soon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually I do have a ton of thoughts in the head all day long, lol. Sometimes ill be at work and think, did I shut the garage door!
On a typical Friday night I am
Update.... days off have changed, meaning I usually have kids on friday. Saturdays are my night to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well... I have been part of some pretty crazy things in my day. Just ask, as im not going to write them out on here!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to, you have already stopped here, might as well leave a message :)