Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stina_saurus

25 North Kingstown, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm independent and generally low-maintenance. I'm not the barbie-girl type and I'm happiest wearing jeans and a t-shirt. I'd rather hang out with the guys at the bar than go out clubbing with the girls. I'm highly sarcastic but I make up for it in loyalty. I love to laugh and spend time with my friends, and to unwind I love to hike or listen to music. I value lots of time to myself - but I still enjoy being out and about and know how to keep myself (hence forth others) entertained.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending college full time, and will graduate with a double major in French and Writing & Rhetoric. I love exploring other western cultures, and one of my greatest passions in life is traveling - I've traveled throughout Europe 6 of of the past 9 years, and I'm due for another visit soon. I'm currently entertaining the idea of grad school, but I'm just taking things one step at a time at the moment (let's finish undergrad first before I start really worrying about another 3-6 years of school, naa meen?)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rocking out to music in my car, making pizza, being sarcastic, traveling.

I'm also really good at arguing. The good, civilized, scholarly kind, though. Don't mess with Rhetoric majors!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not usually a quiet person so it's not unusual for my loud (usually sarcastic) remarks to turn heads, but I'd like to think they'd notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love just about any kind of music, but some of my favorites include Sublime, Radiohead, Clapton, Ben Folds, RHCP, Cocksparrer, and Third Eye Blind. I don't really follow any TV shows faithfully (except for LOST when it was on), but I do love Criminal Minds. If I could only eat one food for the rest of my life it would have to be Nime Chow (especially from Seven Moons in NK), and I love Chinese food too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...meaningful conversation, the ocean, the internet, sarcasm, my truck, and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Where I am right now, how I got to be here and where I might want to go. How to get over life's speedbumps. The people who surround me. How they got there, and who deserves to stick around. Music. Things that make me smile. How I fail miserably at being truly philosophic...you know, typical adolescent thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking, cursing and working. Though (usually) not in that order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with a stuffed animal monkey. His name is Pierre.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the difference between "your" and "you're," can handle sarcasm, and have a sense of humor that can tolerate the occasional socially-unacceptable statement.

Or if you're aware.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!