Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stines34

32 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Korean (Poorly), Farsi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt and I am originally from Louisiana but lived abroad growing up. Recently I moved to the DC area and I love what it has to offer. I love spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy nights on the town usually grabbing dinner and drinks, being outdoors, volunteering, playing and watching sports. I am a good listener, loyal, honest, funny, and easy going. I am looking for someone that I can share my interests with, open to the idea of traveling and also someone that likes to laugh and have a good time while enjoying what life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going on adventures around the the world while serving my country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Exercise
Listening and Giving out Advice
Being Positive
Volunteering
Laughing and having a good time
Singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My love for life, contagious enthusiasm, my smile, perseverance, compassion for others and the way I treat others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching ESPN, listening to the Economist, CNN, Al-Jazeera and pretty much anything that feeds my appetite for news.
Powernomics, Invisible Man By Ralph Ellison and the Bible.
I am pretty much open to all music if it sounds good
Thai, Indian, American, Ethiopian, Korean, Japanese, Italian and Middle Eastern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Positive friends
4. GPS
5. Fitness
6. Vacation and travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can make a change in the community
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying foreign language, in the gym, playing video games, relaxing at home or enjoying a night on the town with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy volunteering, video games (I have a big collection), watching anime!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am seeking a nice woman and good friends. If you are interested then drop me a line. Don't be shy!