Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stingerman

59 M Cape Girardeau, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–104
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, funny, sexy, man, full of love and affection for the right women, who is willing to share a good thing. Seeking over 21, and under 50. But we can chat about the age. Race is open, white, black, asian, mixed, is all good.

We are a cpl, looking for the right female to join us for a good life and friendhship. Visit and stay over night, or even come live with us, if everything is right. Hopefully bisexual, in a 3way, open triad, committed romantic attachment. Each loving one another, having relations with each other, 1 on 1, and 3ways, together in love.

We are normal, honest people, this pretty much discribes us. We would like to meet with you and see how compatable we are together. We are for real, we sure hope you are too. Check our profile out. huggs Dean and Becky.

I am intelligent, funny, and lovable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it the best I can. Currently looking for a roommate/lover/sexual partner to join me and my girlfriend, my wife now, in a 3way, open triad, love affair. In Southeast Missouri, Cape Girardeau, very low maintanence, rent, whatever you wish to call it. If you desire to relocate and are over 18, and do not do drugs, lie, cheat, steal, get jealous, then we can talk. If you have children we need to talk more about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being nice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, and that I have lost 96 lbs since January 5th, 2007. And 12 inchs around the waste. I had gastric bypass for my overall health and am looseing weight fast. Its has cured my high blood pressure and helping my diabeties a lot. I feel great and full of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, love, Sex, friends, and two more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, why we are here, why I am here. Where are we going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Online, watching TV, entertaining company, all at the same time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
absolutely nothing. hahahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Seeking a female who embraces her sexuallity, and is not impaired by it. Message me if you enjoy sex, and desire lots of love and affection, huggs and kiss's and long romantic evenings together. If you wish to fill your life and ours with happiness, and make each day more worth wakeing up too. You can be either Bi or Str8.

We live in Southeast Missouri, Cape Girardeau.