Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stitchmeup2

49 F Spanaway, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an open minded person when it comes to just about anything! I'm involved with a wonderful man gkeep69 and we have an open relationship, everything is totally up front and honest. We like to meet potential partners together first so there are no surprises for either of us.

I am an independent, self sufficient woman seeking a casual relationship with no strings attached.

I am not looking for a monogamous relationship, soul mate or to have more children. I'm not interested in helping anyone cheat on their partner or spouse. Not interested in a long distance chatting relationship, either.

I have an easy going approach to life but know how to balance it with work and other responsibilities. If you want someone to just hang out with, I am good with that! My interests are across the board and I'm willing to try most anything at least once! Sometimes twice just to be sure!

I'm poly and into BDSM. If this is not agreeable with you, please move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy my life.
I’m really good at
A lot of things!! On the flip side, there many things I'm not very good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile is engaging and friendly. Perhaps you'll tell me what's the first thing you notice about me. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As many parts of my life, my taste and interest in books, movies, music and food run the gambit.

I have enjoyed and shared with friends and acquaintances the Outlander series by Dianna Gabaldon. I also enjoy Jude Deveraux (romance) (I believe I have read all her books!), Orson Scott Card (SciFi) and erotica .

Music is a language of life and I have found many genres that fit the moments.

I will admit a tendency toward Indian cuisine and New Age music.
The six things I could never do without
I think six things are pretty limiting, but I know I could not do without my friends and family. The rest... well, it's just stuff, know what I mean?

I did recently discover just how attached I am to my android phone. Guess that may be towards the top of the list these days!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my future, my family, my job. Everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy spending Friday evening relaxing with friends, doing whatever we feel like...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HSV#1 positive. Get to know me and find out about more private things! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You found something of interest here, want to dig deeper, or just want to say hello... :-) I don't bite, honest. Well, maybe just a little strategically placed nibble. ;-)