Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stixs86

28 M Arlington Heights, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Well let me start off by introducing myself. I'm Chris and I am an outgoing, life loving, energetic guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a Fire inspector and enjoying being relatively young still. I love my job and lucky enough to have such an interesting job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I would have to say I'm good at working with my hands, meeting new people, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I would have to say my eyes probably. But I don't know I'm usually not meeting myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
T.V. shows
Archer, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Top Gear (UK), The Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters, Futurama, How the states got their shape, How it's made, 30 for 30, E60.
If it's on comedy central, Discovery, History, FX, ESPN, Nat Geo, AMC, I'm probably watching/watched it.

Music
I listen to everything my go to would be Country or Classic Rock

Movies..Top 5 I can think of
5) This is the end
4) Spaceballs
3) Will Ferrell movies (most of them)
2) Wolf of Wall street
1) For the love of the game
Of course Goonies though is my all time favorite.

Food
Wings, pizza, sandwiches, Ribs, Salmon, I love skittles and sour patch kids
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6) Whiskey
5) Sports
4) TV
3) Cardinal baseball
2) Friends
1) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans, money, sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the week. If it's a long week then relaxing at home most likely. Normal week at work I'm probably going out till 1 or 2
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to space camp
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, are easy going, 420 friendly.