Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stizz1e

31 M Phillipsburg, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Giving this a shot and I don't really know what to expect. I'm new to Phillipsburg and thus need new people in my life. I'm just looking to meet some one interesting to go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
web development and graphic design
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
googleing stuff
i make a mean bacon egg and cheese
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always tell me they like my eyes, so I'll go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I just started Kevin Smith's Tough Sh*t, I have recently read; World WarZ, all three hunger games books, Abraham Lincoln vampire hunter, little brother, and I have finished the Game of thrones series. The Walking Dead...and don't tell me comics don't count.

movies there are way to many to list

tv: game of thrones, community, how i met your mother, raising hope, archer, wilfred, the walking dead and others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, beer, internet, snow, corrective eyewear, and a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if time is linear or cyclical. And if its cyclical then how long do I have to wait to ride a dinosaur.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at a local bar with some friends, or just as easily staying home playing video games or watching a movie. Depends on the week, Sunday's in the winter usually find me with a snowboard and on a mountain, I know it said Friday but hey, Sundays can be fun too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
reddit brought me here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think you know of an adventure that we'd have a good time partaking in. You are 420 friendly