Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stlbearboy

37 Florissant, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Patient, mature, kind, considerate, warm hearted, analytical. Looking for the one that will be the style to my substance, and form to my function.

For fun, I like to bowl, shoot pool, play cards, read books, go to local festivals, and be a kid as much as possible.
I primarily listen to R&B old skool more than new, but
I also keep contemporary gospel, rap (christian and secular), and funk in heavy rotation, with a sprinkle if pop,rock and country. My favorite group is the Isley Brothers. I use music to regulate my moods, choosing something that contradicts the mood I am in to keep me stable.

I like all types of movies, romantic comedies (yes I will watch a chick flick), crime drama, action, sci-fi (star trek not star wars) and most stuff in between. About the only thing I don't like are silly comedies(dumb and dumber).

I like to see musicals at the fox, comedy shows and am always up for a good concert. I am originally from Chicago and go see family multiple times a year, but I am also looking to travel to other parts of the country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an information technology professional with a major hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with computers, listening, cooking, cooking on the grill
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kay Scarpetta, Jack Ryan, Jack Reacher, Spenser series novels. The Godfther, The Ugly Truth, The Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Damages, Isley Brothers, Ludacris, R Kelly, Teddy Pendegras, Al Hudson, Keith Sweat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunday Ticket, Family, Internet Connection, Music that matches my mood, God, Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My short term and long term priorities, what sacrifices should I make now for future gains. What can I do to be a better father, christian, man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hit the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am one of the few people that are completely color blind, which does not mean that I can't see colors, just that I can't tell the difference between certain shades that are close together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't require facial hair(34 and have never shaved my face a day in my life), enjoy the company of smart guys, are looking for a real relationship with a real man