Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stlguy40

45 M Belleville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a genuine guy who values honesty and loyalty more than anything else. I'm driven and feel like I know who I am and where I'm going in life. I love to laugh and still get excited about doing whatever it is that makes the woman in my life smile. I enjoy simple pleasures and big adventures but I try to learn something from every situation and experience.

I adore my kids and wouldn't be half the man I am today without them. I have two daughters, 17 and 15, and a son, 12. They keep me centered and grounded in a way that only your kids can.

I think touch is the most important form of communication. If the fact that when we're near each other I will usually reach out and touch you, even if just to brush my hand over your arm and feel your warmth bothers you then I'm definitely not the person you're looking for.

I'm looking forward to finding someone to enjoy every day of growing old with and then making the best of every day together.
What I’m doing with my life
Continuing to enjoy what's already been a great life!! Enjoying my job and feeling like I make a difference every day. Devoting time to my wonderful kids and enjoying watching them grow into young adults.
I’m really good at
Being a dedicated dad, focusing on the important things in life, being a friend and someone that my friends can turn to, my job, never being satisfied with what I am today, always looking to the next challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told most people notice my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I'm reading for entertainment I like John Grisham novels. If it's for work it's just another tech manual.

The TV usually sits in the corner turned off unless there's a really good game on.
The six things I could never do without
My children
Family
Friends
Golf Clubs
Caffeine in the morning
I'll have to get back to you on the last one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I have to do today to get to where I want to be tomorrow and beyond.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my kids, out with friends or just relaxing and taking some time to recharge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really sure, I'll have to think about this one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You find any of the above interesting...