Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stlou33

36 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Umm, what the hey? I'll give it a shot. Kind of a dumb nickname that I chose for myself, but I've never been real good with nicknames. I'm not exactly sure what to say about myself. I'm 36 years old, live in Benton Park, looking to meet a nice girl and see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started working at St. Louis U., so we'll see how that goes. Other than that what I do with my life is read, listen to music, paly guitar badly, eat a lot, drink beer and bourbon, and hang out with my brothers and buddies. When I'm done with work and have nothing better to do I flip through the TV, which is also fun. I'm training to get as fast at 10k races as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping pong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall. Kinda gangly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just read Bone Clocks, which was excellent. Um, what else? Lord of the Rings, the Aubrey/Maturin books, the Magicians. I really like to read.

Music: lets see, the National, War on Drugs, Paul Simon, Uncle Tupelo, lots of stuff. I really like going to concerts. I also really like musical theater.

Movies: Rushmore, Star Wars, Spaceballs, Hoosiers, Glory, Wall-E, etc.

TV: lots of sports. Almost any sport. What else? Boardwalk Empire, Deadwood, Archer, etc.

Food: I love Indian buffet. Almost any kind of ethnic food. I try to cook healthy for myself. But usually on the weekend I just let it go.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh, I love lists, not sure why. Here goes:

1. Family. Brothers especially.
2. Buddies.
3. Books.
4. Music.
5. Local sports teams. Love the Birds, like everybody else, also love Billiken basketball - have season tickets
6. Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My house. I'm trying to fix it up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or deciding whether tbs or fx has the least crappy movie to watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put spaghetti-o's in my chili. Try it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got moxie.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!