Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stlouiswoman

64 F Florissant, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I still like to have ridiculous amounts of fun, and find that laughter keeps me oh-so young. I'm on here looking for new guy friends who also enjoy living and will share new ideas and outdoor activites with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Visting my children and grandchildren as often as possible. This is not always easy, since they stretch from one end of the country to the other. I do get to travel a lot since they are in Seattle, Chicago, Kansas City and Atlanta... lots of great cities.

Between travel to see the kids, I have a group of long time friends and we also like to travel and shop.

Unfortunately I have to work some to pay for this "jet setting lifestyle", but I keep it to a minimum.
I’m really good at
Mastering new technologies before my friends do (they come to me to fix their gadgets), creating nifty crafts (due to years dedicated to working with Girl Scouts), do-it-yourself projects (around the yard and house), devouring mystery novels, and supporting local wineries by consuming their products (reds preferred).
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly smile and eagerness to lend a hand, as well as a quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Mysteries, mysteries, and more mysteries. I like diversity.

Movies - Romantic comedies and suspense tend to be my favorites, but I don't watch a lot.

Shows - I'm kind of a Broadway fanatic, and I am always willing to see a new show. As for TV, I like Criminal Minds, NCIS, Sherlock, Elementary and Downton Abbey.

Music - All kinds, especially show tunes, classic crooners, and some modern pop & rock. I break into song easily. I'm not crazy about Opera (because I can't understand most of the lyrics).

Food - I LOVE Italian, BBQ, cheese (to go with my wine), and dessert of ANY kind.
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer access
2. Music
3. My family
4. Dinner with friends
5. Outdoor adventures
6. Books!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would travel next, and what I can scratch off my "Bucket List". Also, how I can become independently wealthy so work doesn't get in the way of all my FUN!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm out to dinner with friends, and then end up staying up to the wee hours reading... because I can sleep in the next day.

I also like to try different entertainment venues, like concerts in the park, art fairs, trivia nights, and even balloon launches. I'm always looking for an equally active companion with whom to try these things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It took some goading by my youngest daughter to sign up and fill this out.

I may be slightly obsessed with flamingos... because it reminds me of vacations in warm places.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you feel like we have something in common, and would like to get together for coffee to chat. Or if you have a fun adventure in mind, and need a buddy.