Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stlred25

41 Florissant, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, guys! I am a 39 year old single gal looking for someone to hang out with, have fun and if it leads to a more serious relationship, great! I have a lot of interests to include attending sporting events, movies, going out to dinner, wineries, traveling, concerts or local bar to listen to a good band. I also really enjoy visting locations with rich history as well as museums. I love great conversation and intelligence is a big turn on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a claims adjuster with a third party adminisrator. I handle commercial claims for companies. I have a very interesting job but it is also very stressful. It is not what I want to do for the rest of my life and I would like to go back to school and change careers eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversation, baking, listening, helping, mediating, making coffee, oral skills, decorating, negotiating, being creative, debating, shopping, making people laugh, friendship, loyalty, forgivness, being thoughful, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my laugh. I love to laugh and try to do it as often as possible! My red hair too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I read alot so I don't have specific favorites but I read alot of horror, pararnormal fiction and thrillers.
Favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Stand By Me, Nightmare On Elm Street, Halloween, The Sweetest Thing, He's Not That Into You
Favorite Shows: My So Called Life, Six Feet Under-My two all time favorite shows. Current shows include True Blood, Switched At Birth, American Horror Story, Dead Files, Two Broke Girls
Favorite Music: I listen to a variety of music, everything from country to rap. I would say my two favorites are alternative rock and R&B. Some of my favorite artists are Usher, Ne-Yo, Chris Brown, Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Three Doors Down, Bush, local bands like Story of the Year, The Urge and Gravity Kills. I like Sugarland, Lady Antebellum, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood. I love being introduced to new bands and eclectic music you never hear on the radio.
Favorite Food: Mexican, Italian, Seafood, Steaks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountain Dew, family and friends, pets, love, good conversation, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can win the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling out with friends, watching a movie or catching up on some tv. We tend to go out more on Saturday nights, though it is not out of the question on Friday nights. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if it is private why would I admit it? lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are single and not married, you are not looking for a one night stand and you enjoy great conversation with a fun, intelligent woman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!