Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stlrichierich

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to Seattle for work. Have a great group of friends already out here because I've traveled here many times for work in the past. Just looking to meet new and interesting people and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with one of the top employers in the Seattle area. Having almost a fresh start with relocating here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, even behind any of the glasses I wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Someone moved my cheese
Favorite Movie: Casino and Goodfellas are a tie
Favorite Show: Game of Thrones (my dogs name is Arya), House of Lies, Dexter, Ray Donovan and Top Gear (cant name just one)
Favorite Music: There is to much to list, everything from house music, classic rock, alternative and just about everything in between.
Favorite Food: Any thing hot and spicy, I really love fresh sea food, sushi or going to my favorite restaurant... Broadway Oyster Bar
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My dog
3. Laughter
4. Music
5. Iphone
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to take over the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are the relaxed evening for me, that can be either watching movies at home and cooking dinner or going somewhere with a nice patio to unwind outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born in the UK, but don't have an accent :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't take yourself too seriously and are up for trying new things.