Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stlsrchng80

33 M Amarillo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person that always has a comments. I am almost always making people laugh.

I am looking for a woman who can handle a guy who is a smartass but also knows when to be serious. I can make people laugh and relax.

I am up for doing different things. Whether it's going for a walk, just relaxing or debatting/discussing the issues affecting the world.

I don't need or always talk. I don't mind listenning. I don't take myself too serious. I'm a normal laid back guy.

I love to learn and figure out how things work. I haven't figured out how a woman's mind works but no guy has. I'm up for learning new things.

If you want to know about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just enjoying it. I do like movies, music and books. I also like going down to the canyon during the summer for walks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing useless information. I can remember information about stuff that isn't necessarily imporant just random facts. If you want to know other things you will have to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to say my personality but I really don't know. This is a question I have never asked someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Steven King, Dark Knight, James Rollins books, Comedy movies, NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory

My favorite foods are either mexican food or lasagna
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car - I am too independent to be stuck and depend on someone else.

Computer - I can do without a cell phone if needed but the internet is still the best way to get news
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I want to do today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. I usually work evenings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me to find this information out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who enjoys life and knows how see the humor of life!