Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Freehold, NJ Cis Man

Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Steve. Graduated from Rutgers May 2015 with Biological Sciences degree.
I was born in Brooklyn, raised in Central Jersey (it's a real place, I swear).
I'm pretty secular. Maybe a secular humanist. I'm still figuring it out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get adjusted to the postgrad life. Working in a medical lab doing quality control. Med school in St. Maarten in January.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering things. I still remember the names of the parrots from a resort I went to when I was 4 (Pamela and George), as well as my oldest friends' phone numbers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. People always ask me if I play football or work security. I'm pretty much a "gentle giant" for the most part though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Chinese, some Mediterranean/Middle Eastern (gyro, falafel and shawarma are my shit), Italian, Jamaican (my parents are both Jamaican, I grew up eating it)

Books: The Trial, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Mortal Instruments series (I used to read a lot more)

Movies: Inception, the Matrix, The Avengers, Sherlock Holmes, Django Unchained, Sin City, Pulp Fiction, Hot Fuzz

Shows: Dexter, House, Criminal Minds, Daredevil, Cold Case, American Horror Story, Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Parks and Rec, Luther, Bones, Sherlock, Family Guy, Futurama
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music (can't remember the last time I went a full day without listening to at least some music)
-Craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my goals, and how I'm going to achieve them. But sometimes I think about the important issues, like why Donald Trump's hair looks so fucking ridiculous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, either just chilling at someone's house or going out to New Brunswick bars. If not, binging on my newest series on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned how to ride a bike. It's kinda embarrassing, but it just never happened.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone who is down to go out, have fun, and try a bunch of good beers, but also wouldn't mind having some chill nights ordering chinese, cuddling and watching Netflix.

I'm definitely not opposed to finding a partner in crime for some brewery tours.