Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:08pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English, Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not an average guy, if that's your thing...we might not mesh well. Just like in the real world, when someone says "hi" and that person gets a warm salutation in return, usually one will feel it's okay to start a conversation. If we match, most likely my first message will say "hi" once I get one in return I now know it's cool to chat. If not, no worries. I'm not writing meaningful initial conversations until I know the communication lines have opened. With that said....say hello:)

i'm adaptive to my environment. i live to learn, i enjoy being active & healthy, i practice yoga. i feel actions are stronger than words. life is beautiful and i'm dancing through it! i'm not much of a writer, especially when it comes to describing myself (but i do like keeping a life journal) i'm a lot cooler in person. i like to tinker and build things such as furniture, structures, interiors, gadgets. I'm a pretty handy man. i plan on designing and building most, if not all of our home for my family. i'm working towards owning property with self sufficient stylish cabins/dwelling with unique character in cool places around the world. Think of shipping containers converted into small homes or yurts. Just bought my 1st shipping container June 2015. Having them fully stocked and ready to visit them in the best season for that particular location. however i do love city living and like living in a high rise (I don't, but did in Dallas a few years ago). i care about the planet and do what i can to make it a little bit better. I recycle, even clean the plastic before recycling it:) I have a entrepreneur/ hustle mentality and I work my butt off!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm designing my lifestyle. building a solid foundation for a spectacular life. i create things that make me happy, generate passive income, i do things that leave me with the most possible free time to enjoy life or create something more lucrative. i'm working smarter, not harder. I'm a realtor but my main focus is to buy and sell (flip) investment real estate. i also own a co-ed adult social sports league here in Austin. come play with us!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things. i have fast reflex's and good hand eye coordination!
-cleaning up well (ME!)
-parallel parking (driving in general)
-cooking hot pockets and grilled cheese (i can cookbook cook, just REALLY good at these)
-cleaning my own teeth (teeth are important)
-taking photos
-solving puzzles
-building things
-kicking home runs in important kickball games
-so I been told: K-I-S-S-I-N-G
-fitting in
-catching flying bugs out of mid air (flies & mosquitos)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and teeth....i guess as first things. But I'm much deeper than physical appearances)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i have a small library.
don't really have a favorite movie.
i like all types of music. dig the beat feel the rhythm.
Hungry Howies Pizza in Michigan. usually the first thing i do when i go back to the homeland.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunshine, freedom to travel, music, love (friends & family), sex, my sonic care toothbrush, and i hate to admit it...but probably my iPhone:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
real estate, happiness, traveling, family, my business and new biz ideas, personal well-being, my health...also the well being of others around me, and ways to make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends. i'm usually out more on the weekdays and like my weekends to do me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a strong swimmer but i cannot dive:(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're awesome, like my profile, and don't mind motorcycles. your physical & mental health are important to you, you have some hobbies and don't mind educating me about them. If you like yoga, riding bikes, swimming, soccer, or have been naked in the rain. i want some one who can positively challenge (don't be lame or boring). Not required, but a nice bonus... if you would like to live a unique lifestyle and possible would want homes in multiple places on this beautiful blue planet. You don't mind that i do not capitalize the letter "i" in sentences.