Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stockli17

32 F Old Orchard Beach, ME

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not really sure what to put here. I find it hard to put everything I want someone to know about me in a small paragraph. Let's see. My favorite color is Yellow. I'm part of a Sorority (Kappa Delta Phi). I love dogs, and hope to get one in the future. I grew up with a Golden Retriever. He was my best friend. I have a full time job that I've been at for 8+yrs. I have my own car. I live in an apartment by myself in Old Orchard Beach. I like the beach, but I can not make it an all day event. I burn, and I get bored just sitting there. But I enjoy walking the beach. I hate swimming in Salt water. I'm more of a lake person. I have one brother who is 18 months older than me. My parents divorced when I was 18. I was a surrogate for friends of mine, so I do have a biological child, but I went to court to terminate my rights. I no longer have any rights to him. He's a good little boy. I see him occasionally. I've love to have more children someday. I'm an affectionate person. I enjoy kisses, hugs, holding hands, snuggling. My partner would enjoy these things too. If you want to know more, feel free to contact me!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm just looking for someone to enjoy my life with me. I work a 40+hr job, work out at the gym, meet up with family/friends. Ski. Bike. Hike. Camp. Just trying to keep things real :)
I’m really good at
Things to do with the gym. I'm a bit obsessed with the gym. But I LOVE it. It makes me happy. I'm not sure what else I'm good at. Making people laugh I guess. I did get class clown back in High School :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Typically people pay attention to me at the gym... And then comes to the question "Do you compete in weight lifting, cause I watch you all the time. You can lift a lot of weight"

Other than that, most will notice my smile, and my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really a book person. Though I'll read a book if I find something I like. I'm mostly in magazine or reading articles online.

Moves: Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation, Elf, Green Mile, Moulin Rouge, I Robots... I watch movies, but that's about it. I don't collect them or anything :)

Shows: Greys Anatomy, Biggest Loser, Survivor, Whale Wars, Family Guy, Pawn Stars, Jersey Shore (yes I watch it, only because the things they say are so stupid it's funny). I don't watch a lot of TV to be honest.

Music: I'm pretty game for anything. I have no set music, but typically I'll listen to 97.9, WCYY, WHEB... Alternative music.. hits of today etc. But I sometimes like the Oldies, or Classical etc.

Food: Hmm I LOVE the Texas Roadhouse. I try to keep my food clean. I work out a lot, and I really suffer in the gym if I fill my system full of junk. So I try to keep it to Protein, fruits, veggies, nuts/seeds. My system feels soooo good when I eat clean.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Iphone/Internet/Texting (sad huh?)
3. my eye sight & hearing
4. Gym
5. Music
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Where I will be in the next 10 years. Who I will be with, etc. I also think a lot about what I will do in the gym, what type of exercises I can do. How can I challenge myself more. My brain operates like it has ADD. It's all over the place :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually home, or I've gone out to a local restaurant or bar to meet up with a friend or what not. Nothing tooo extreme :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with a blanket I've had since I was a baby... Now ya know!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to do activities with. Such as the gym (I have a membership at World's Gym in Portland, or Parisi Speed School in Saco at the OA Center). Or if you road bike, hike, camp, etc. One can never have too many friends. Or you should message me if I seem like your type for a relationship. This is a dating site correct? :)