Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stofferson85

29 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm, I never know what to put here. Anyway, here goes... My name is Chris Morgan, and I'm hoping for a long term relationship. I work in software consulting in Alpharetta, GA, and I live near the Sandy Springs / Dunwoody area. I believe I have a good sense of humor, although others might complain that it primarily consists of puns and references to 90s TV shows. I'm an avid reader, and while downing the occasional novel I'm probably drawn more to random biographies and books about history (from any era, ancient to modern). I'm generally open to trying new things, whether in TV/Movies, video games, food, outdoors, etc. I'm hoping my match is around the Atlanta area and would like to remain in it, due to the fact that all my family and friends are here. Looking forward to meeting you...

I am Funny, Easygoing, and Complex
I’m really good at
Trivia. I can read something and then remember it for years, which helps when you're trying to cover the tab at Mellow Mushroom. I also enjoy playing sports, although I may have lost a step since high school.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people will notice my sense of humor and willingness to try new things. For example, I recently lost a bet on a basketball game of my alma mater (Duke), and so I had to get a cake commemorating the final score and congratulating the other team. Everyone I know has been laughing about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm willing to try almost anything as food goes, and there's almost nothing I dislike. I'm mostly a fan of rock, country, and classical music. For TV, I like series that are serialized and tell a story, but do like comedies (like 30 Rock).
The six things I could never do without
Family, Books, Online News Magazines, my DVR, Pizza, and Travel (My favorite trips have probably been ones to Kenya and the Galapagos, due to the wildlife, but I do enjoy places where I can see other cultures, such as Greece, France, and Thailand...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a philosophical bent, and I've spent time trying to figure out the nature of the world, the mind, etc. I'm actually trying to get a paper I wrote published (I'll see if it happens).
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually up for whatever, whether it is going out or staying at home watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating