Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Waipahu, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 18
Pacific Islander
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person...I like to try new things in life. Life is short...enjoy every moment of only have to live once in this make it count! I'm a single parent, I have 6 kids, God is first and then family and anything else comes after. So if you don't like kids, I suggest that you keep on moving down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to better my self as a person, and as Man. Taking care of my responsibilities...and my priorities first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening ....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's my personality...I'm easy going person to talk too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking Dead...etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, Earth, water,air,fire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...where am I going to be the next five years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting a good the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not perfect! but I will be real with you a 100% !!Lol Booya
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested feel free to message me! I won't bite! Lol