Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stonecarver

56 M Yellow Springs, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ATTENTION: THIS SELF- SUMMARY SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT WARNING !
I can not confirm nor deny that I am actually human. Much of the time I struggle with the concept that I may be a member of a species that may well have achieved it's evolutionary apex a few thousand years ago, while seemingly hellbent on a path of destruction! Thus, for me, the palpable sense that I am not of this planet. OK... so much for the rant. YES! Sometimes I do feed the wrong wolf...
I am, for the most part, civil, empathetic, nurturing, polite as possible, enthusiastic most of the time, occasionally blunt, usually quick witted, cursed with eclectic taste, and am endowed with an inquisitive mind. I am awed by the resilience and beauty of nature, though I may not outwardly appear to be. I'm the father of a wonderful girl, that I live for. My time with her is paramount. Recently I have found aspects of my personal/social life lacking, while my daughter is amazing to spend time with, I am not able to indulge in the pleasure of interacting with those closer to my age cohort, while with her. I am self employed, so my daily schedule has some much enjoyed flexibility. Yes... I do use lots of (semi) big words. I simply enjoy doing so. More to follow...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Savoring every moment of it, while trying to get a social life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Way too much to list here... Some worthy of note would be:
stone carving (Sculpting),being a father, observation, delayed gratification, humor, conversation, fixing things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile?, frown?, posterior?... I'll take a survey from as large a demographic cross section as I possibly can, though this may take a few years, and present the results here. YEAH RIGHT!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors to drop a few: Tolkien, Seuss, Tolstoy, Sendak, Poe... Most any movie. Eclectic taste in music. I have encountered few foods that I don't like, however one must understand that does not include poorly prepared / cooked food. Admittedly I have a weakness for Sushi and Shashimi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
As a veteran of a thousand psychic wars, I know of only one. My sense of humor. For without that all is lost... SERIOUSLY?!
Presently I am hard pressed to provide a list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What DO you get when you cross an Elephant with a Rhino?
You get three guesses ;)
What do you call two ten cent pieces from the eighteen hundreds? Three guesses here too ;)
How not to think (It gives me a headache)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
existent?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I specialize in delayed gratification!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more about me; Please be specific / direct about what you want to know or you may regret it. If you would like to try to answer the riddles. If you just want to meet, interact, socialize, cavort, have a friendly chat over dinner... or any other reason that tickles your fancy or if you want me to tickle it for you ;) Look forward to reading from you soon. Michel