Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy! Pleasure to meet you.
I’m a music-making, graphic-designing, underdog-loving, movie-watching man of 34. I have the most wonderful and magical friends I could possibly ask for. If you asked them for some adjectives about me, I think they'd say I'm thoughtful, creative, funny, social, genuine, and articulate. If you asked them for some dirt on me they'd tell you that nachos are my achilles heel and that I sweat after 14 seconds of doing anything.

Here are a couple of secrets about me:
I loooove the stars, I love science, I love Jesus, and I love making music. I harbor dreams of meeting a girl who wears dresses and a touch of perfume, who's got a little bit of dirt under her fingernails, and with whom I can share meaningful conversations, go dancing, and do other secret fun things a gentleman wouldn't discuss online.

My two favorite words in the English language are “kind” and “lovely,” and I think that tells you a fair amount about me. Also, I’m a sucker for Sci-fi movies and Rom-Coms. I cry every time I read the Chronicles of Narnia, so if a man who gets all misty-eyed while reading C. S. Lewis is a deal-breaker, buyer beware.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the singer and principal songwriter in an alternative folk pop band, I own a freelance graphic design company, and I work part time for a church doing music, art, and worship leading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a balance of calm and passion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- An ever-evolving belief in God, limited as it may be
- The smell of orange blossoms in the month of March
- A kind word from a good friend at the right time
- The challenge of matching truth to melody
- A project to work on
- Coffee with cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've had a couple of key relationships that taught me a lot. I want to honor myself, them, and who I date in the future by owning my own stuff, and in so doing becoming a stronger and kinder man.

Also, space. I think a lot about outer space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a concert or watching a movie and eating something delicious with friends. Some additional things that are my jam: game night, lying around in tall grass, playing guitar, writing songs, playing with little kids, roughhousing with dogs. Art, reading, people . . . reading people. Conversation over wine or beers. Stargazing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to wear dresses. If you are comfortable with spirituality, mystery, doubts, and hard questions. If you're someone who looks for the good . . . in people and things, in science and music. And if you find yourself smiling and laughing more often than not.