Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stoneman2

32 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty nice and easy going guy. My family is very important to me. I feel very fortunate for their support over the years, and I make a strong effort to stay very close to them.
My main hobbies really revolve around sports, both watching and playing. Baseball, football, basketball, anything with competition I enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a research scientist in Milwaukee, WI.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and sincere. Being a good friend and advising friends when they need it. I really try to see the best side of all people, give them the benefit of the doubt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. I guess I have never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: I really like tv, and I really like to laugh. So I watch a lot of sitcoms like Seinfeld, The Office, Parks and Recreation. I also consider myself an expert on late 80's early 90's shows like Full House, Saved by the Bell, and Home Improvement.

Music: Bruce Springsteen is my favorite. Otherwise, I like a little bit of everything.

Food: Chicken, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sports, beer, sunshine, exercise, coffee, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my favorite sport teams, the Bucks, Brewers, Packers and Badgers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing by drinking some beer, sometimes watching TV or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like Celine Dion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me, I would like to get it in any case:)