Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stooby245

34 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:10am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm awesome. At least, that's what my mom tells me.

- Georgia boy, born and raised - never lived outside the state.
- Tries to stay out of trouble, but doesn't always succeed.
- Dog lover, but too busy to have one at home right now =(
- Always up for good wine and conversation (although chances are I'll fall asleep in the middle - see next)
- Up at 3:30am most days
- Naps, energy drinks, and Starbucks are my fuel
- Open book - got a question - ask it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work...a lot...at a thankless and tiring job that I am trying to slowly work my way out of. I am in school to help me with that. Beyond that, I'm trying to be an adult and only halfway succeeding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself (and you if you happen to do something stupider than me), procrastinating at doing housework, spending money, yelling at people (professionally), drinking red wine like a cougar, attempting to cook, and losing my pants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That depends. At work, I'm told I'm scary and intimidating. In social situations, I'm actually kind of quiet at first. But when I get comfortable, watch out - pants usually get lost.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - How I Met Your Mother, cheesy reality TV (Big Brother, Bachelor, etc), Parks and Recreation, to name a few

Movies - I can always watch Clueless, Star Wars, Shakespeare in Love, or anything with Chris Evans in it.

Music - any

Food - total foodie here - I'll eat most anything...as long as it doesn't involve mayonnaise or animal brains.

Books - haven't had a lot of time to read anything not class related, but I could read a Kurt Vonnegut book anytime. Last books I read for pleasure were the Hunger Games books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Bluetooth built in to my car
A comfortable place to sleep
Red wine
My day planner
Chicken wings and meatball subs (not necessarily at the same time, but not opposed)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Home improvements and homework for class...and food, if I'm being completely honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping - I usually have to work at 5am on Saturday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend more money on underwear than I do on most other goods. If you want something juicier, then buy me a bottle of Pinot Noir and get me talking.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, but especially if you're looking for a new friend or someone to pass some time with.