Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stop_pause_play

29 Hackney, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Guys seem to be either gay, under the thumb or twats these days. If you're none of the above, know how to have fun and don't take yourself too seriously, hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Hackney, work in the design industry in Shoreditch, have tattoos and cycle a vintage racer.

One day I want to own a vintage furniture business and work for myself. I used to sing in bands. I used to be an Interiors Stylist. I hate mushrooms. I love coffee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cycling
Finding vintage furniture
Drinking
Procrastinating - vimeo.com/9553205
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile maybe...or long dark hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - really enjoying Joy Orbison, Disclosure, DJ Q, Eats Everything, Boddika, Fleetwood Mac (just got tickets for 02 in September), Pete Rock, The Hundred in the Hands and Baxter Dury at the moment, but plenty more to list. I like my electro filthy, but have trouble finding it these days.

Films - Blade Runner, Sin City, Amelie, Dune, Spirited Away, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Some Like it Hot...

Food - French food, Burritos, Cheese. I'm on a mission to find the best Sunday Roast in London. So far The Britannia's winning...

Drinks - Flat Whites, Rioja, G&T and pale ale.

Books - Anything by Margaret Atwood, JG Ballard or Philip Pullman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
My Spotify Premium account
My cat
My family/friends
Fun
Baths
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what's for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
definitely drinking and possibly dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that I think Microsoft Excel is awfully clever. No, really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You're not a twat.
2. None of your photos are selfies.